Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Présentation

  • : ravensnest.over-blog.com's name
  • : What ever I feal like I'll put it in there.
  • Contact

Profile

  • ravensnest
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.

Recherche

Archives

July 28 2011 4 28 /07 /July /2011 06:40

This book gives the reader a new out-look on Vampires in general. Even those of us that read vampire novels on a regular basis will find that their look on vampires transformed. Some might find it a more difficult idea of the vampire but others see it as just something more to add to our existing knowledge. The characters are some of the most interesting that I have come across so far but at the same time they are also some of the most “normal” that I’ve found in what is supposed to be a fiction/ sci-fi  book. Kudos to the author for brining us this work.

Share this post
Repost0

comments