Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Présentation

  • : ravensnest.over-blog.com's name
  • : What ever I feal like I'll put it in there.
  • Contact

Profile

  • ravensnest
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.

Recherche

Archives

January 21 2011 5 21 /01 /January /2011 05:38

Well, I’ve failed to quit. When will I learn!? I did it without even thinking and now I’m smoking again. I didn’t even realize what I was doing until I came out of my meditation. But there I was sitting on my yoga mat with a cigarette stuck between my lips. Omg it was so totally stupid.

One of my friends said that when she was trying to quit she meditated with a pack laying in front of her ,and concentrated on why she smoked in the first place and then on how she wouldn’t do it again. I couldn’t stop at just one tho, oh no later on I found myself craving a smoke and ended up begging my dad for one.

I called my support group and they say that a one day slip up is okay as long as I identify where I went wrong and correct it in the future, but I can’t see it like that. I failed the program and I know it. I guess I’ll just start over at day one, and this time I’m not going to try the meditation thing. Either way I’m going to keep on trying. 

Share this post
Repost0

comments