Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Présentation

  • : ravensnest.over-blog.com's name
  • : What ever I feal like I'll put it in there.
  • Contact

Profile

  • ravensnest
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.

Recherche

Archives

February 3 2011 4 03 /02 /February /2011 07:09

Love the games I really do. But seriously what is up with the bosses at the end of the games being push overs? The rest of the game is harder then the boss. Other then that no complaints.The graphics are top notch, story line is easy to follow even for the impaired, and even if your not there for the story line there is enough hack and slash to make up for the time you spend watching the movie sequences. Yong gamers and Old alike will enjoy this game. Although parents may find the blood and a few other aspects of the games to be a bit ‘R’ rated. Awesome games otherwise.

Share this post
Repost0

comments