Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Présentation

  • : ravensnest.over-blog.com's name
  • : What ever I feal like I'll put it in there.
  • Contact

Profile

  • ravensnest
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.

Recherche

Archives

March 27 2011 7 27 /03 /March /2011 12:04

Today I had an intervention happen to me. My friends in Vancouver think I’m addicted to gamming. How dumb is that? Out of all the things to be addicted to you’d think that they would be happy about my being addicted to gamming, but noooo. Apparently being addicted to gamming is just as bad as being addicted to anything else. So now I can’t play any of my games for a min of a week. I couldn’t believe them. Like I’m the only one of my friends that plays the games. We all play together so personally I think they are being hypocrites with this. I even told them that and the response I got was unbelievable.

I’ve come up with a plan tho…I’m gunna pull an intervention on each one of them for there “gamming addictions”. We’ll see how they like it when they can’t play for a week. I’ll keep an updated ‘Diary’ of how all of the interventions go so ya’ll can share in my glee.

Share this post
Repost0

comments