Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Présentation

  • : ravensnest.over-blog.com's name
  • : What ever I feal like I'll put it in there.
  • Contact

Profile

  • ravensnest
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.

Recherche

Archives

January 24 2011 1 24 /01 /January /2011 13:06

I wont give away the movie as some of you probably haven't seen it. I’ve played the games…I’ve watched the anime. The first three movies put them both to shame but the latest Resident Evil is by far the most confusing and awesome yet. It brings together characters and continues the plot line perfectly. Along with new and improved bad guys this file is by far my personal favorite of the saga. Those who have seen it might agree with me that it can leave you on the edge of your seat at the end, and have you sitting forward through out. Still…its a bit confusing on some things. Those who haven’t seen it in my opinion should.

I give this movie a 10 star across the scales, and I await the next in the line of this totally awesome title.

Share this post
Repost0

comments