Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Présentation

  • : ravensnest.over-blog.com's name
  • : What ever I feal like I'll put it in there.
  • Contact

Profile

  • ravensnest
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.

Recherche

Archives

March 18 2011 5 18 /03 /March /2011 05:00

This one takes the cake in the God of War game series. I don’t know if its just the graphics on the PSP or that I could play it on the bus. But seriously awesome game. It makes a grate addition to any gamers collection. Only real problem I have with it is that yet again the ending boss leaves something to be desired. I mean come on..What is up with the creators of the G.O.W. series its like all of there bosses are an after thoughts. Hears a tip for them…THE END OF THE GAME IS SAPPOSED TO BE HARDER THEN THE REST OF IT!!! Duh! Other then that grate game.

Share this post
Repost0

comments