Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Présentation

  • : ravensnest.over-blog.com's name
  • : What ever I feal like I'll put it in there.
  • Contact

Profile

  • ravensnest
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.
  • Nuthing much to say about myself. I'm a freelance writer so I've got alot of free time. Other then that I dont feal like putting anything elce out there.

Recherche

Archives

March 18 2011 5 18 /03 /March /2011 05:25

For a kids movie its one of the most entertaining movies, so far, of the year. The music for the movie alone will entertain most adults/parents. As far as story lines go it kinda skirts Superman (at least in the beginning), but then it takes it in a whole different direction. The combination of characters, music, and plot-line all combine to form a totally entertaining movie not only for kids but for anyone who loves a good movie. It shows that even a loser can win if they have a reason to win. My favorite part is when they clarify the difference between a villain and a super-villain, you know how its all about the presentation. Because the presentation of that part is by far the most interesting and well played point in the movie. Some big surprises in the movie and some not so big surprises await anyone who watches this movie. Tens across the board.

Share this post
Repost0

comments